Shawn Bender
Beitzel Corporation
Grantsville, MD
C 301.616.7769

Jeremy Irons
The Belt Group of Companies
Cumberland, MD
T 301.729.8900
C 301.707.7856


Committee Members:

Office of State Senator George C. Edwards
Senator George C. Edwards
Kim McMillan

Allegany County Commissioners
Jacob C. Shade/Jake
Creade V. Brodie, Jr.
William R. Valentine/Bill

Allegany Aggregates, Inc.
J. Robert Smith, Jr.

Garrett County Commissioners
Paul C. Edwards
James C. Hinebaugh, Jr./Jim
S. Larry Tichnell

Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
Nicole Christian

Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc.
Gregan Crawford

Garrett County Development Corporation
David L. Moe

Allegany County Chamber of Commerce
Stuart C. Czapski/Stu

Allegany College of Maryland
Rebecca L. Ruppert/Becky

Allegany County Government
Bretta Reinhard

Allegany County Tourism
Ashli Workman

Coldwell Banker Professional Real Estate Services
Liz Skidmore Rhodes

Cumberland Broadcasting Company
WCBC Radio 1270 am
Mary Clites
Paul Mullan

Cumberland Economic Development Corporation
Paul Kelly
Matt Miller

First Peoples Community Federal Credit Union
Stacey Bingaman
Kati Kenney

Friends Aware, Inc.
Robert A. Godfrey

Frostburg State University
Dr. John Bowman
Colleen C. Stump

GAP Self Storage
Larry J. Brock

Greater Cumberland Committee
Brenda A. Smith

Landis Office Center, Inc.
Jeffrey A. McKenzie/Jeff

Savage River Lodge/Cornucopia Cafe/Grant’s Mercantile
Michael M. Dreisbach/Mike

Tri-County Council for Western Maryland
Guy J. Winterberg